Until Death Do Us Apart

20140214-011808.jpg

Valentines day is here
South is you west is me
Opposites attract
Distance speeds our pulse

Was love at first sight
Proud of my instincts
Among the thousands
My heart beat for you

Long years of hardships
Our love is a deep abyss
Clear as crystal
I will forever love you

4 Comments on “Until Death Do Us Apart

  1. “Far we are now but you shadow me always.
    For heart is mine but beats for you .
    As the winter bites me cold .
    The warmth from your touch keeps me live .
    Smell the flowing breeze to feel my breathe .
    I am still around and will be always” .

Leave a Reply

