Know me

20140212-213928.jpg

Asking for it this early
Is my hearts expectation
Knowing our love is ancient
We moved mountains hand in hand

Knowing too my tag of broken promises
I am still the old impulsive
Trying hard to keep up to your pace
Lost a lot of years dreaming my space

Our blood groups contrasting
We loved and created our kin
The ovary was mine
Thank you our infants shaped up fine

Rain has hit the desserts
Autumn comes with it’s own wish
This time the seeds I sow
Will make it harvest with my efforts

4 Comments on “Know me

Leave a Reply

